//
you're reading...
Cute Pets

Adlandpro Friday Review – Sharing Inspiration

 

Miniature Donkey born at the Berlin Zoo

Donkey of Brown
~Patricia Higgins

Donkey of brown please let me know
Why is it that you go so slow?
He turned round gently and to me said
I have some sense in my little brown head.

By hurrying so as you go by
You miss the beauty in earth and sky.
So I took his advice and looked around,
And I saw diamonds in dew drops on the ground.

Daises that dance in the sun’s golden ray,
Things I missed as I hurried each day.
Gold in the buttercups, clouds in the blue,
What the donkey had said was perfectly true.

……Sometimes the best inspiration comes from seeing life begin through the eyes of a child or in this case a miniature donkey. Terry Hallett on Google Plus shares the new Miniature Donkey born at the Berlin Zoo and what a wonderful way to end this Adlandpro Friday Review

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
About Blogneta

A teacher and student on this highway to life. sharing bytes of information, one byte at a time -_^

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

